Laurie Silver Designs

Handcrafted Jewellery will be available at

Events for 2018

Johnston Art Gallery
Winter show
Thursday 8th November 6pm -9pm
Burns Memorial Tower , Kilmarnock road , Mauchline

Gillian Park Art
Christmas Open Studios
Saturday 24th , Sunday 25th November 12-4pm
Lodgebush House ,Craigie , Kilmarnock KA1 5NA

Leona and Ian's Xmas show
Friday eve 30th November 6-9pm , Sat 1st December 12-5pm , Sunday 2nd December 12-4pm
10 , Carrick Road , Ayr KA7 2RB

Irvine Town house
Xmas craft exhibition
66 High St , Irvine KA12 OAZ
Sunday 2nd December 12-4pm

Past events for 2018

Open Studios Ayrshire Friday 27th -Monday 30th April 2018!

This year I will be exhibiting at Johnston Art Gallery , Burns Memorial Tower , Kilmarnock Rd , Mauchline

Friday 27th 10am - 3pm Sat 28th 10am - 3pm , Sun 29th 10am - 3pm April 2018

Over the wknd I will be demonstrating basic silversmithing techniques .

All Welcome

Gillian Park Art
Open Studios
Saturday 25th August , Sunday 26th August 12-4pm
Lodgebush House , Craigie KA1 5NA


Past Events

Open Studios Ayrshire April 2017
Leona Stewart & Ian McNicol Studio
Carrick road , Ayr KA7 2RB

Gillian Park Art Open Studios
November / December 2017


Ayr Flower Show
Rozelle Park , Ayr
Open Studios Ayrshire
Friday 5th - Sunday 7th August 2016


Culzean Country Park
Artists at Culzean Coach house Gallery
11am -4pm
www.nts.org.uk/Culzean

Burnsfest
Rozelle Park
Open Studios Ayrshire Marquee
12-7pm
Saturday 21st May 2016

Open Studios Ayrshire
Friday 22nd April - Monday 25th April 2016
Royal Drawing School
Dumfries House
Cumnock
KA18 2NJ

Also my jewellery is available to purchase

Johnston Art Gallery
Burns Memorial Tower
Kilmarnock Rd ,
Mauchline
East Ayrshire
View by appointment

Gillian Park Art
Lodgebush House
Craigie
Kilmarnock
KA1 5NA
View by appointment

Culzean Country Park
Artists at Culzean Coach House Gallery
Open 12-4pm Thursday-Sunday

And online @

http://www.facebook.com/pages/LaurieSilverDesigns/164549056563

check out my online shop

www.etsy.com/shop/LaurieSilverDesigns



Contact me by email here on the contact form or on my facebook page or on my etsy shop , thank you

contact number 07875857435